Paris Gamblers

Paris Gamblers review · Amusnet · 2026

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost Slot Review

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost builds a classic crown-and-fruit layout around a five-spin coin feature rather than relying on the theme alone. Amusnet publishes a 96.02% RTP, 5x4 grid, and 40 fixed paylines, but it does not publish a volatility label, transferable currency stake range, or maximum-win figure on the public product pages.

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost themed artwork
Amusnet
4.0
40 Extra Crown Coin Boost
RTP 96.02%Not stated by providerRoyal crowns, classic fruit, evolving coins, and jewels5 reels x 4 rows

Paris Gamblers score

4.0/5

Best for

players who like fixed paylines, evolving cash coins, and static jackpots

A coherent coin-upgrade slot with clearly published RTP and layout facts, held back by three important mathematical details that still need checking in the active game information.

Paris Gamblers quick summary

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost is a 5x4, 40-line Amusnet slot where five Coin Boost spins upgrade cash coins through bronze, silver, gold, and diamond levels.

RTP, volatility, and feature fit

These are the numbers and mechanics to compare before opening a nearby review.

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost RTP

96.02%

RTP is a long-run model for the reviewed version. Read it with volatility, max win, and feature access before comparing similar slots.

Compare RTP

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost volatility

Not stated by provider

Volatility is the best quick signal for how steady or swingy the review expects the game to feel between stronger moments.

Compare volatility

40 Extra Crown Coin Boost max win

Not stated by provider

Max win is the stated ceiling or potential for the reviewed version. It does not show the chance of reaching it or replace the volatility label.

Compare max wins

Bonus shape

40 fixed paylines

The feature shape and volatility tell you more about the session feel than the theme alone.

Compare volatility

How the slot works

The base game uses five reels, four rows, and 40 fixed paylines. The Crown Wild appears on reels 2, 3, and 4 and expands across its reel, substituting for ordinary symbols but not the cash-coin or Star Scatter symbols. The scatter pays anywhere, while Mini, Minor, Major, and Grand are fixed jackpot tiers rather than one progressive prize.

Coin Boost begins with five spins and the coins that triggered it already on the board. Upgrades move a coin through bronze, silver, gold, and diamond levels; an upgrade landing on a diamond can upgrade an adjacent coin instead. Plus Spins add rounds before becoming bronze coins, and a completely filled grid doubles the feature win. Amusnet also lists Mystery Trigger, Buy Bonus, Gamble, and Jackpot Cards routes, but the active game information controls availability, stakes, volatility, and the win ceiling for the deployed version.

Bonus features

  • The Coin Boost feature can start when at least one coin appears and begins with five spins while the triggering coins remain on the 5x4 grid.
  • Upgrade symbols move cash coins from bronze through silver and gold to diamond; Plus Spins add rounds, and filling the grid doubles the feature win.
  • An expanding Crown Wild can cover reels 2-4, a Mystery Trigger can add coins and open Coin Boost, and Mini, Minor, Major, and Grand static jackpots remain available.

Pros

  • +Amusnet publishes a clear 96.02% RTP, 5x4 layout, 40 fixed paylines, and release date.
  • +Bronze-to-diamond upgrades give the five-spin Coin Boost round an easy progression to follow.
  • +The expanding wild, mystery trigger, extra-spin coins, full-grid multiplier, and four static jackpots connect to the same feature path.

Cons

  • -Amusnet does not publish a volatility label for the title.
  • -The public product pages do not state one transferable currency stake range or maximum-win cap.
  • -Buy Bonus, Gamble, Jackpot Cards, and the dense coin-upgrade screen may not suit players who want one simple feature route.

Who this slot is for

This suits players who want a fixed-line slot with one central collection loop. The provider-stated 96.02% RTP, 40-line layout, five-spin start, upgrade ladder, and full-grid 2x rule make the visible feature structure easy to compare.

Skip it if a provider-published volatility class, stake range, or maximum win is essential before opening a game. Those fields cannot be inferred from the crown theme, the jackpot labels, or the number of feature routes, so confirm them in the live information screen.

Mobile play

The 5x4 base grid fits a phone cleanly, but upgraded coin levels, Plus Spins, jackpot coins, and the expanding wild can make Coin Boost visually dense. Use the active information panel to confirm local stakes and the unpublished volatility and maximum-win details.

Similar slots

More ways to compare

Use these nearby comparisons when RTP, volatility, or feature shape matters more than the theme.

Jackpot comparison

Compare jackpot-led slots where RTP and feature access matter.

Safari and wildlife comparison

Compare animal-led slots where line structure and bonus pressure differ.

Cluster and fruit comparison

Compare faster boards built around tumbles, clusters, and simple reads.

Story-led slot comparison

Compare character-driven slots where theme, bonus clarity, and volatility differ.

Primary source

This provider page supports the reviewed RTP and title-specific feature rules. Check the information screen for the exact version available to you.

FAQ

What are the RTP and grid size of 40 Extra Crown Coin Boost?

Amusnet lists 96.02% RTP, five reels, four rows, and 40 fixed paylines.

How does the Coin Boost feature work?

It begins with five spins and the triggering coins on the grid. Upgrade symbols can move coins from bronze to silver, gold, and diamond, Plus Spins can add rounds, and filling the 5x4 grid doubles the feature win.

What are the volatility, stake limits, and maximum win?

Amusnet does not publish those three fields on the current public product pages. Check the information screen for the deployed version instead of assuming one universal setting.